El próximo 25 de marzo Documentum ofrecerá un seminario Online sobre las posibilidades de integración de Documentum con SAP.

NOTA DE PRENSA DE DOCUMENTUM

Documentum to Host Online Seminar on Integrating Enterprise Content Management With SAP(R) Solutions

WHO:
     Documentum (Nasdaq: DCTM – News), the leading provider of enterprise content
     management (ECM), today announced it will host a free online seminar,
     «How to increase the ROI of your SAP solutions investment with Enterprise
     Content Management.» Merri Fox, document and data management specialist
     at Pratt & Whitney, a leader in the design, manufacture and support of
     engines for commercial, military and general aviation aircraft, space
     propulsion systems and power systems, will discuss the integration of the
     Documentum ECM platform with SAP R/3(R).  The combined solutions, used by
     more than 2,300 Pratt & Whitey employees and contractors, enable the
     company to streamline processes, enhance collaboration with customers,
     employees and suppliers, and comply with government and industry
     regulations.

    WHAT:
     For several years, Documentum and SAP have worked together to provide
     solutions that allow global companies to achieve greater operational
     efficiencies by providing a two-way integration between the Documentum
     ECM platform and SAP solutions.  The integrations enable SAP users to
     quickly and securely collect, access, store, find, link and easily
     retrieve business-critical content managed by Documentum, and give
     Documentum users transparent access to the operational data managed by
     SAP.

    WHEN/WHERE:
     Tuesday, March 25, 2003, 8:30 a.m. PST (11:30 a.m. EST, 16:30 p.m. GMT)
     — 1 hour online event

    HOW:
     For more information or to register for this event, please visit:
     http://www.documentum.com/events/events_home.htm

Por admin